541.889.2260

©2019 by Calvary Christian School

Staff Directory

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR 

Ms. Amanda K. Barry 

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: amanda@ccsontario.com

PRE-K / KINDERGARTEN EDUCATOR

Mornings from 8:30 - 11:30 AM 

 Mrs. Ashley Valen

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: ashley@ccsontario.com

KINDERGARTEN EDUCATOR

Afternoons from 12:00 - 3:30 PM 

 Mrs. Liorah Norris

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: liorah@ccsontario.com

4th - 6th GRADE EDUCATOR

Mrs. Terri Pruitt

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: terri@ccsontario.com

7th & 8th GRADE HISTORY

Mrs. Terri Pruitt 

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: terri@ccsontario.com

8th - 11th GRADE SCIENCE

(Physical Science, Biology, and Chemistry)

Mr. Jim Casad  

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: jimcasad@ccsontario.com

High School HISTORY, ENGLISH, AND BIBLE

Mr. Jim Loose 

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: jimloose@ccsontario.com

8th - 11th GRADE MATH

(Pre-Algebra, Algebra I/Geometry, Algebra II/Geometry, Precalculus, and Calculus)

Mr. Ryan Seals 

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail:ryan@ccsontario.com

AUDIO/VISUAL 101

Mr. Ryan Gamb 

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail: ryan@ccontario.com

AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE I & II

Mrs. Kaethlyn Elliott, M.A. Linguistics

Phone: (541) 889-2260

E-mail:k.elliott@ccsontario.com